Skip to main content
Visit the Menlo Survey Federal Credit Union Facebook Page Visit the Menlo Survey Federal Credit Union Instagram

Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule

Menlo Survey will be closed on the following dates:

Holiday Date
Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023

Christmas Schedule: Tuesday, December 27 – Friday, December 30. Limited Branch Hours are 9 am – 12 pm PST by appointment only.

Business Hours

Branch Day Time
Menlo Park Wednesday 9 am – 4 pm PST
Moffett Field Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9 am – 4 pm PST

Become A Member

By becoming a member, you become an “owner” of the Credit Union. Once you join, your immediate family members also become eligible.

Learn More

Apply For A Loan

Menlo Survey offers a full range of loan options including, Auto Loans, RV Loans, Vessel Loans, Mobile Home Loans, Real Estate Loans, and more.

Apply For A Loan

CO-OP ATMs

We have ATMs throughout the country. Nearly 30,000 ATMs means you have more direct, access to your money.

Find An ATM